A Stop-Motion Nightmare

Sup dudes? I haven’t blogged in a while. Been busy as fuck with so many thing, it’s driving me insane. Literally. Too many things to say but none of em are bad, just stressful. I have so much to write about….I finally played and finished Sonic Colors (few weeks ago), and I gotta review it! Also Im knee deep in Donkey Kong Country Returns and Gran Turismo 5 so expect some reviews/thoughts on those very soon.

 

Until the meantime I leave you with a video I made to test out stop motion animation. Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

